Kids Art Clubs

Saturdays May - July 

Each week children will enjoy new art activities and explore their creative ideas. Learning about different artists and arts skills from printing to painting, sculpture to collage. Classes are small and friendly and all work can be taken home at the end.

 

Saturday Art Club for 6+

9.30am-11am 

 

Saturday Art Club for 10+

11.30am-1pm 

 

Dates:

  •  2nd April 
  •  Sat, 23 Apr
  •  Sat, 30 Apr 
  •  Sat, 7 May
  •  Sat, 14 May
  •  Sat, 21 May
  •  Sat, 28 May
  •  Sat, 4 Jun 
  •  Sat, 11 Jun
  •  Sat, 18 Jun 
  •  Sat, 25 Jun 
  •  Sat, 2 Jul 
  •  Sat, 9 Jul